MB’s Days 15 and 16

Today was an exciting day! The fancy graduation I went to the day before was for my boyfriend Nate’s sister Caitlin. This semester her internship was at the Four Seasons in Austin, so we all went there for a celebratory brunch and it was DELICIOUS! Every kind of wonderful thing you could imagine. After we ate Nate went down to the walking trails with me to snap my pic. We also took some with Katie at the giant St. Edwards doors! So pretty!


Dress: J. Crew Belt: Target Shoes: Giani Bini

Today I went with yet another navy blue combo, but paired this dress with the gray version of my beloved footless tights. It was a hectic day at work, but being comfy really made it bearable. I was also totally fine switching to happy hour after work and didn’t feel like I was too dressy or anything. I had happy hour drink with two fellow dress-a-dayers Katie and Caryn!


Dress: Old Navy, thrifted Cami: Target Tights: Urban Outfitters Jacket: American Eagle Shoes: J. Crew

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

