MB’s Days 11, 12, 13 and 14

SO sorry I have been late posting guys! Life has been busy and I have been tired, bad combination.

Day 11–>


Skirt: LOFT, thrifted Shirt: Fossil, thrifted Cardi: Target Shoes: TOMS

Day 12–>


On this day I had my new intern Kate take my picture with the Collections Mascot, Colonel Sassafrass Roop, who is modeled after our favorite dude Brad. I’m the best boss ever.
Dress: unknown, thrifted Jacket: American Eagle Cardi: Target Shoes: Minnetonka

Day –>


Uggggggghhhhh…this was Robin’s (on my left) last day with us at the DPM. So sad!!! We will miss her so much!
Dress: Target Cardi: Target Shoes: TOMS

Day –>


Dress: LOFT Cardi: Banana Republic Shoes: Rainbows
Honesty: I had a fancy graduation to go to this morning, so I ended up wearing a fancy work outfit with pants. Sorry! I wore this awesome denim maxi dress to dinner, but I am totes in my PJs now.

I hope everyone has a good weekend!

One thought on “MB’s Days 11, 12, 13 and 14

Comments are closed.